Members

Steering Committee

Committee Member Department ASP Projects
Dr Colin Burvill
E: colb@unimelb.edu.au
Mechanical Engineering UAV Challenge
UoMMulticopter
Dr Edmund Kazmierczak
E: edmundak@unimelb.edu.au
Software Engineering UoMMulticopter
Dr Jonathan Manton
E: jmanton@unimelb.edu.au
Electrical and Electronic Engineering UAV Challenge
NI Competition
Dr Denny Oetomo
E: doetomo@unimelb.edu.au
Mechatronic Engineering Robocup

Researchers

Researcher Department ASP Projects
Dr Ying Tan
E: yingt@unimelb.edu.au
Electrical and Electronic Engineering UAV Challenge
NI Competition
Dr Vincent Crocher
E: vincent.crocher@unimelb.edu.au
Electrical and Electronic Engineering UAV Challenge
NI Competition

Students

Student Degree ASP Projects
Jeffrey Hollingworth
E: j.hollingworth@student.unimelb.edu.au
Masters of Engineering (Mechatronics) UAV Challenge
UoMMulticopter
Daniel Fraser
E: dsfraser@student.unimelb.edu.au
Masters of Engineering (Mechatronics) UAV Challenge
Luke Boswell
E: lukewilliamboswell@gmail.com
Masters of Engineering (Electrical and Electronic) UAV Challenge
Anthony Evans
E: anthonyevans2000@gmail.com
Masters of Engineering (Electrical and Electronic) UAV Challenge
NI Competition